Returning home …

Today I decided to visit my “old house”. This page had never been updated since three years ago (December 2007). I wonder that I really was so busy with my study. … ? or maybe, I was distracted to have other things to express. Facebook seems have a better option. It’s easy and instantly I can post anything from anywhere. However, … I rarely posted anything either.

That’s weird. Last Saturday, I met my superior and he has something that make me return to my previous reflection about my life. Therefore, today I think I should return and visiting my old house. there is something here that make me felt I was meeting God here. Something I should take a look deeper. It is a something more …

One thought on “Returning home …

  1. Today I decided to visit my “old house”. This page had never been updated since three years ago (December 2007). I wonder that I really was so busy with my study. … ? or maybe, I was distracted to have other things to express. Facebook seems have a better option. It’s easy and instantly I can post anything from anywhere. However, … I rarely posted anything either.
    +1

Leave a Reply

